Dogwood Elementary
Work, Learn, Succeed!

School Staff

Administration

Laura Gonzalez

Principal

Email: gonzalezl@ksdr1.net
Phone: (816)903-1400 x41803

Bryson Travis

Assistant Principal

Email: travisb@ksdr1.net
Phone: (816)903-1400 x41804

Cami Aebersold

Counselor

Email: aebersoldc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41810

 

Teachers

Sara Alshouse

Third Grade Teacher

Email: alshouses@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41302

Julie Barker

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: barkerj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41401

Kristina Behrendt

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: behrendtk@ksdr1.net
Phone: (816)903-1400 x41503

Krista Beyeler

Special Education

Email: beyelerk@ksdr1.net
Phone: (816)903-1400 x41110

Michell Bonham

Second Grade Teacher

Email: bonhamm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41203

Tiffany Bottom

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: bottomt@ksdr1.net
Phone: (816)903-1400

Michelle Braughton

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: braughtonm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41104

Jennifer Chrane

Elementary & Middle School GATE

Email: chranej@ksdr1.net
Phone: 628-4113 x43022

Hayley Christianson

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: christiansonh@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 X41402

Stacey Covington

Third Grade Teacher

Email: covingtons@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41301

Brenda Davis

Special Education

Email: davisb@ksdr1.net
Phone: (816)903-1400 x41108

Shelly Dunn

Media Teacher

Email:
Phone: (816)903-1400 X41603

Sydney Elbert-Meyer

First Grade Teacher

Email: elberts@ksdr1.net
Phone: (816)903-1400 X41106

Katie Felling

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: fellingk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 X41103

Kaylie Gilgour

First Grade Teacher

Email: gilgourk@ksdr1.net
Phone: (816)903-1400 x41105

Allie Hoyt

First Grade Teacher

Email: hoyta@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41107

Katie King

Second Grade Teacher

Email: kingk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41201

Kate Lammers

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: lammersk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 X41101

Kailey Lovekamp

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: lovekampk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41403

Cindy Martin

Reading Teacher

Email: martinc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41303

Nic Mattson

Physical Education

Email: mattsonn@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41702

Amory Maley

Speech Pathologist

Email: maleya@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41111

Chanda Murphy

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: murphyc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41103

Xandria Obico

Music Teacher

Email: obicox@ksdr1.net
Phone: (816)903-1400

Jennifer Riemann

Reading Teacher

Email: riemannj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41303

Sara Ross

Library Media Specialist

Email: rosss@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41601

Mona Snider

ELL Teacher

Email: sniderm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-868-7354

Clara Steffen

Reading Interventionist

Email: steffenc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41403

Kasey Stegall

Third Grade Teacher

Email: stegallk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41304

Tina Taylor

Second Grade Teacher

Email: taylort@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41202

Lindsey Thomas

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: thomaslindsey@ksdr1.net
Phone: (816)903-1400 x41502

Terri Troncin

Art Teacher

Email: troncint@ksdr1.net
Phone: (816)903-1400 x41703

Amber Williams

Second Grade Teacher

Email: williamsamber@ksdr1.net
Phone: (816)903-1400 x41204

Stephanie Williams

Special Education

Email: williamss@ksdr1.net
Phone: (816)903-1400 x41303

Steven Wilson

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: wilsons@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41501

 

Support Staff

Tammy Baker

Kids' Club Assistant

Email: bakert@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400

Ashley Bricker

Paraprofessional

Email: brickera@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41110

Tamera Couchman

Paraprofessional

Email: couchmant@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400

Margie Jury

Administrative Assistant

Email: jurym@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400

Hanna Moore

Lunchroom Aide

Email:
Phone:

Sara Pack-Ashcraft

Paraprofessional

Email: packs@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41110

Sherri Passiglia

Paraprofessional

Email: passiglias@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400

Rebekah Schroeder, RN

School Nurse

Email: schroederr@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41830

Kristi Schutter-Cota

Occupational Therapy

Email: schutterk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 X41113

Savanna Setser

Administrative Assistant

Email: setsers@ksdr1.net
Phone: (816)903-1400

Kathy Smithson

Kids' Club Site Coordinator

Email: smithsonk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400

Tammy Smith

Kids' Club Assistant

Email: smitht@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Blaine Willits

Custodian

Email: willitsb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400

© 2016 Kearney School District. All Rights Reserved.

Universal, indoor masking is required for all students, KSD staff members and visitors regardless of vaccination status.