Dogwood Elementary
Work, Learn, Succeed!

School Staff

Administration

Janelle Nelson

Principal

Email: nelsonj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41803

Kirsten Timchak

Assistant Principal

Email: timchakk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41810

Cami Aebersold

Counselor

Email: aebersoldc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41810

 

Teachers

Sara Alshouse

Third Grade Teacher

Email: alshouses@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41203

Julie Barker

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: barkerj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41401

Michell Bonham

Second Grade Teacher

Email: bonhamm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41204

Stephanie Bowers

First Grade Teacher

Email: bowerss@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41106

Michelle Braughton

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: braughtonm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41104

Jessica Collier

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: collierj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41502

Stacey Covington

Third Grade Teacher

Email: covingtons@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41301

Amber Hiley

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: hileya@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41504

Megan Hollis

First Grade Teacher

Email: hollism@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41105

Heidi Holmes

Special Education

Email: holmesh@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41110

Allie Hoyt

First Grade Teacher

Email: hoyta@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41107

Alyssa Huser

Art Teacher

Email: husera@ksdr1.net
Phone: (816)903-1400

Katie King

Second Grade Teacher

Email: kingk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41201

Melissa Lehman

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: lehmanm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41503

Amory Maley

Speech Pathologist

Email: millera@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41111

Xandria Obico

Music Teacher

Email: obicox@ksdr1.net
Phone: (816)903-1400

Jennifer Riemann

Reading Teacher

Email: riemannj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41303

Jennifer Rinehart

Library Media Specialist

Email: rinehartj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41601

Sara Ross

Computer Teacher

Email: rosss@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41603

Diane Sloan

First Grade Teacher

Email: sloand@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41108

Mona Snider

ELL Teacher

Email: sniderm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-868-7354

Kasey Stegall

Third Grade Teacher

Email: stegallk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41304

Tina Taylor

Second Grade Teacher

Email: taylort@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41201

Steven Wilson

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: wilsons@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41501

 

Support Staff

Tammy Baker

Kids' Club Assistant

Email: bakert@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400

Tamera Couchman

Paraprofessional

Email: couchmant@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400

Margie Jury

Administrative Assistant

Email: jurym@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400

Amber Mynatt

Administrative Assistant

Email: mynatta@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400

Sara Pack-Ashcraft

Paraprofessional

Email: packs@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41110

Sherri Passiglia

Paraprofessional

Email: passiglias@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400

Rebekah Schroeder, RN

School Nurse

Email: schroederr@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41830

Kathy Smithson

Kids' Club Site Coordinator

Email: smithsonk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400

Tammy Smith

Kids' Club Assistant

Email: smitht@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Schela Truelove

Paraprofessional

Email: trueloves@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400

Blaine Willits

Custodian

Email: willitsb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400

© 2016 Kearney School District. All Rights Reserved.