Dogwood Elementary
Work, Learn, Succeed!

School Staff

Administration

Janelle Nelson

Principal

Email: nelsonj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41803

Cami Aebersold

Counselor

Email: aebersoldc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41810

 

Teachers

Sara Alshouse

Third Grade Teacher

Email: alshouses@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41203

Julie Barker

Third Grade Teacher

Email: barkerj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41303

Amy Bartig

Library Media Specialist

Email: bartiga@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41601

Michell Bonham

Second Grade Teacher

Email: bonhamm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41204

Stephanie Bowers

Reading Teacher

Email: bowerss@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41106

Michelle Braughton

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: braughtonm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41104

Polly Brewer

Reading Interventionist

Email: brewerp@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42502

Anita Buelow

Music Teacher

Email: buelowa@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41701

Tammy Clark

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: clarkt@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41501

Brad Colhour

Physical Education

Email: colhourb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41702

Jessica Collier

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: collierj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41502

Stacey Covington

Third Grade Teacher

Email: covingtonj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41301

Brenda Davis

Special Education Teacher

Email: davisb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41110

Janet Frohock

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: frohockj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41404

Cheryl Herndon

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: herndonc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41401

Amber Hiley

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: hileyj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41504

Megan Hollis

First Grade Teacher

Email: hollism@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41105

Katie Hoy

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: hoyk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41103

Allie Hoyt

First Grade Teacher

Email: hoyta@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41107

Melissa Lehman

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: lehmanm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41503

Abby Madison

Gifted and Talented (GATE) Teacher

Email: madisona@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43022

Sheila Middleton

Art Teacher

Email: middletons@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41703

Amory Miller

Speech Pathologist

Email: millera@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41111

Nikki Miller

Special Education Teacher

Email: millern@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41110

Kristy Parks

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: parksk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41101

Jennifer Riemann

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: riemannj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41102

Jennifer Rinehart

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: rinehartj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41402

Sara Ross

Computer Teacher

Email: rosss@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41603

Diane Sloan

First Grade Teacher

Email: sloand@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41108

Mona Snider

ELL Teacher

Email: sniderm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-868-7354

Kasey Stegall

Third Grade Teacher

Email: stegallk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41304

Tina Taylor

Second Grade Teacher

Email: taylort@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41201

Kirsten Timchak

Second Grade Teacher

Email: timchakk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41202

Steven Wilson

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: wilsons@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41403

 

Support Staff

Nicole Adams

Kids' Club Assistant

Email: adamsn@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Tammy Baker

Kids' Club Assistant

Email: bakert@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400

Tamera Couchman

Paraprofessional

Email: couchmant@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400

Tim Fear

Custodian

Email: feart@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400

Scott Henrichs

Paraprofessional

Email: henrichss@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41110

Sara Pack-Ashcraft

Paraprofessional

Email: packs@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41110

Sherri Passiglia

Lunch Aide & Paraprofessional

Email: passiglias@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400

Shauna Pieper

Administrative Assistant

Email: piepers@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41806

Angela Renfrow

Administrative Assistant

Email: renfrowa@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41888

Rebekah Schroeder, RN

School Nurse

Email: schroederr@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400 x41830

Kathy Smithson

Kids' Club Site Coordinator

Email: smithsonk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400

Tammy Smith

Kids' Club Assistant

Email: smitht@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Schela Truelove

Paraprofessional

Email: trueloves@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400

Blaine Willits

Custodian

Email: willitsb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400

Teena Willits

Custodian

Email: willitst@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-903-1400

© 2016 Kearney School District. All Rights Reserved.